OUR TEAM:

team_arek
AREK GIELNIK studied Audiovisual Media at Stuttgart Media University with emphasis on content development and producing. As producer and managing director he is responsible for the development, financing and production of projects..

team_dietmar
DIETMAR RATSCH studied directing at the Film Academy Baden-Württemberg with emphasis on documentaries. Aside from his duties as managing director he also realizes his own projects and supports projects from other authors as cinematographer and dramaturgical consultant.

team_sonia
SONIA OTTO studied Culture Studies at the Humboldt University in Berlin and Audiovisual Communication at the Universidad de Sevilla. As creative producer she is responsible for content development and monitoring of projects. She also works as writer of documentaries.

abele_2013
YVONNE ABELE studied Social Studies at the Humboldt Universität in Berlin and joined INDI FILM in spring of 2016. Since then she has been mainly responsible for the development of fiction material, as well as its monitoring and supervision.


NATHALIE ANDRIES graduated from the integrated German/French University Program Tübingen/Aix-en-Provence in history and philosophy, Magistra Artium/Maîtrise. She worked for Blueprint Film GmbH (production assistant, assistant director, producer), among others and works as production coordinator at INDI FILM.


LENA RAITH studied „Cultural Studies and Applied Practice“ and „Staging of the Arts and Media“ at the University in Hildesheim. After completing her Master’s degree she worked as an assistant for various feature film directors. In 2018 she joined the INDI Team in Berlin for a traineeship to become a producer.

Interested in an internship with INDI FILM?

INDI FILM offers internships twice a year, both in Berlin and Stuttgart. It should be a mandatory internship, connected with a film- or media studies university program, with a duration of 6 months. Your tasks include providing production assistance, meaning the support of the production office in coordinating and organizing projects, research, festival supervision, as well as submitting funding proposals. Applicants should possess good organizational skills, be communicative and reliable and be able to express themselves well orally and in writing. Proficiency in the English language as well as a driver’s license are required. Knowledge of programs like Photoshop and Indesign is also welcome. Payment is € 400, – a month. We look forward to your written application, sent to info@indifilm.de.

 

The INDI Team

Leave a Reply

UNSER TEAM:

team_arek
AREK GIELNIK absolvierte den Studiengang Audiovisuelle Medien an der Hochschule der Medien in Stuttgart mit dem Schwerpunkt Stoffentwicklung und Produktion. Er ist geschäftsführender Produzent und für die Entwicklung, Finanzierung und Produktion der Projekte zuständig.

team_dietmar
DIETMAR RATSCH studierte Regie im Bereich Dokumentarfilm an der Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg. Neben seiner Tätigkeit als geschäftsführender Produzent setzt er eigene Projekte als Autor und Regisseur um und unterstützt Projekte anderer Autoren als Kameramann und dramaturgischer Berater.

team_sonia
SONIA OTTO studierte Kulturwissenschaft an der Humboldt Universität zu Berlin und Audiovisuelle Kommunikation an der Universidad de Sevilla. Als Producerin ist sie für Stoffentwicklung und Projektbetreuung zuständig. Zudem arbeitet sie als Autorin von Dokumentarfilmen.

abele_2013
YVONNE ABELE studierte Sozialwissenschaften an der Humboldt Universität in Berlin und stieß im Frühling 2016 zu INDI Film. Sie ist seitdem hauptsächlich verantwortlich für die Entwicklung von Fiction Material sowie dessen Durchsicht und Begleitung.

NATHALIE ANDRIES absolvierte den integrierten Deutsch-Französischen Studiengang Tübingen/Aix-en-Provence in Geschichte und Philosophie, Magistra Artium/Maîtrise. Sie war unter anderem tätig bei Blueprint Film GmbH (Produktions-, Regieassistenz, Producer) und arbeitet bei INDI Film als Produktionskoordinatorin.

Interesse an einem Praktikum bei INDI FILM?

INDI FILM hat an beiden Standorten in Stuttgart und Berlin im Halbjahresrhythmus (nächstmöglicher Zeitpunkt Mitte 2018) Praktikantenstellen in der Produktion zu vergeben. Es sollte sich dabei um ein 6-monatiges Pflichtpraktikum im Rahmen eines medien- oder filmwissenschaftlichen Studiums handeln. Das Aufgabenfeld umfasst dabei die Bereiche einer Produktionsassistenz, d.h. die Unterstützung des Produktionsbüros bei der Koordination und Organisation von Projekten, Recherche, Drehvorbereitung, Festivalbetreuung sowie Förderantragsstellung. Die Bewerber sollten Organisationsstärke besitzen, kommunikativ und verlässlich sein und sich in Wort und Schrift sehr gut ausdrücken können. Zudem sind gute Englischkenntnisse sowie Führerschein erwünscht. Auch der Umgang mit Grafikprogrammen wie Photoshop und InDesign sind von Vorteil. Die Vergütung liegt bei € 400,– monatlich. Auf aussagekräftige Bewerbungen mit Anschreiben und Lebenslauf freuen wir uns per Mail an info@indifilm.de.

Das INDI Team

Leave a Reply